Home Contact Us Contact Us

Welcome to FootwearUS

Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

FUZZY Anita

Please Login for Price


Please Login for Price


Only 0 left

Availability: In stock

OR
Value
Quality
Customer Service
9 Review(s)
Quality
5 star :
89%
( 8 )
4 star :
11%
( 1 )
Value
5 star :
89%
( 8 )
4 star :
11%
( 1 )
Customer Service
5 star :
89%
( 8 )
4 star :
11%
( 1 )
Total : 9 Reviews
Sort by:

9 Item(s)

per page
So very happy! Review by Ria Verified Purchaser
Value
Quality
Customer Service
WOW, I am so happy! I wear an ankle foot brace and even though I try on wide width shoes, the brace doesn't fit, if it does, there's no room for my foot. I needed silver shoes to match a dress for a wedding and I found these. I figured I would return them if they didn't fit but they fit perfectly and are comfortable. The color was perfect too. It arrived just when it said it would. It was packed very well, each shoe was in its own little sack, which is great for protection. I will definitely return to this site for more! (Posted on June 8, 2017)
Perfect! Review by Verified Purchaser
Value
Quality
Customer Service
These are absolutely perfect fit and comfortable. Easy to clean! Arrived on time. (Posted on March 26, 2018)
Five Stars Review by Verified Purchaser AC
Customer Service
Value
Quality
Customers say they are absolutely perfect fit and comfortable. Easy to clean . Arrived on time (Posted on March 5, 2020)
Five Stars Review by Verified Purchaser Janice
Customer Service
Value
Quality
These shoes have a shiny and casual look.
Absolutely fun to wear. (Posted on March 5, 2020)
Fit according to posted size Review by Verified Purchaser Robin
Value
Quality
Customer Service
Shoe was as it looked online, very snazzy. It fit well according to size & comfortable to walk in. I would highly recommend this sneaker to customers that wear sneakers all the time! (Posted on March 5, 2020)
Shiny shoes! Review by Verified Purchaser LCS
Customer Service
Value
Quality
The shoes are shiny and comfortable. People that bought it also, asking to buy a second pair. (Posted on March 5, 2020)
They're really cute Review by Verified Purchaser Mary
Customer Service
Value
Quality
Got lots of compliments on the shoes. They're really cute.
They're wider than a regular but not quite as wide as I hoped.
When they are worn for a few times that'll improve.
Adorable!!
(Posted on March 20, 2020)
Five Stars Review by Verified Purchaser Lynda
Customer Service
Value
Quality
Very nice shoes. Well made. (Posted on March 23, 2020)
Like them but too small in my normal size Review by Amo Verified Purchaser
Quality
Customer Service
Value
I actually really like the silver shoe. Sort of shiney & crinkly at the same time. I wear an odd size 10.5W. It's verry difficult to find so I usually end up getting an 11 and dealing with a little too much length.

These fit more like a 9.5 or maybe 10. The width was fine but they were just too short and hurt my toes.
(Posted on June 8, 2017)

Login to add review

© FootwearUS. All Rights Reserved.