Home Contact Us Contact Us

Welcome to FootwearUS

Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

More Views

FLORAL Nikki

Please Login for Price


Please Login for Price


Only 0 left

Availability: In stock

OR
Customer Service
Value
Quality
10 Review(s)
Quality
5 star :
80%
( 8 )
4 star :
20%
( 2 )
Value
5 star :
80%
( 8 )
4 star :
20%
( 2 )
Customer Service
5 star :
100%
( 10 )
Total : 10 Reviews
Sort by:

10 Item(s)

per page
My store thanks you. Review by Dianne D. Verified Purchaser
Customer Service
Value
Quality
Very pleased with all the FLORAL Nikki shoes that I ordered. My customers love that there are wide width shoes that actually look good and feel comfortable. (Posted on July 20, 2017)
Best Fit. Review by Karen N. Verified Purchaser
Quality
Customer Service
Value
I have customers ask me why I don't order shoes for wide feet, so i gave these a chance. People were so happy to get a good pair of dress shoes that fit their feet and have supply comfort. (Posted on July 20, 2017)
Happy customer Review by Canadian Verified Purchaser
Customer Service
Value
Quality
These shoes are perfect to wear to weddings. They fit customers well and add some glamour! (Posted on February 12, 2018)
Best dress shoes! Review by Canadian Verified Purchaser
Customer Service
Value
Quality
Customers are saying these are the best dress shoes they have ever had! Fits wide width feet very well! (Posted on February 12, 2018)
Best dress shoes! Review by Verified Canada Purchaser
Customer Service
Value
Quality
Customers are telling me these shoes were the best dress shoes fit they have ever had! (Posted on April 19, 2018)
Very pretty! Review by Verified Canada Purchaser
Customer Service
Value
Quality
Very nice , elegant and comfortable.
Fits customers just right! (Posted on April 19, 2018)
Pretty Review by Verified Purchaser Inspiration
Customer Service
Value
Quality
Pretty, Customers like this shoe! (Posted on February 5, 2020)
Cute! Review by Trini Shopper Verified Purchaser
Quality
Customer Service
Value
I purchased these shoes for my son's wedding and it lived up to my expectations. (Posted on June 27, 2017)
Shoes fit great and made my wide foot look longer and more .. Review by Linda M Verified Purchaser
Customer Service
Value
Quality
Shoes fit great and made my wide foot look longer and more narrow. I returned this shoe,only because it didn't work with my outfit. Would recommend highly! (Posted on June 27, 2017)
Great quality and very beautiful Review by Verified Purchaser
Value
Quality
Customer Service
Great quality and very beautiful! Run a bit big in the length. Perfect width! I had bought them for my daughter's wedding. Unfortunately, not enough time left before the wedding to exchange for a new pair. (Posted on June 27, 2017)

Login to add review

© FootwearUS. All Rights Reserved.